Blood Bath 3 Film Festival Award Winners

Blood Bath 3 Awards

Blood Bath 3 Award Winners In Attendance

Filmmaker James Young, Judge Samuel Glass, Festival Director Dione Rose, Producer/Writer Jason Vaile, Festival Director Andrew Rose, Filmmaker J.T. Seaton, and Filmmaker Joe Lopez

Blood Bath 3 Trophy

The Blood Bath 3 Film Festival Award Trophy

And the winners for the 2011 Blood Bath 3 Film Festival Awards are:

The David A. Hess Memorial Best Performance Award: Joe Lopez for his performance in ANNOTATED.

For Best Special Effects:  DIVINATION by J.T. Seaton

The Best Short Film Award:  DIVINATION by J.T. Seaton

The Lou Perryman Audience Award:  THE CODE by Mark Blitch

The David F. Friedman Best Feature Film Award, presented by James K. Young:  #12 by Jorje Krippe

The DOA Blood Bath Entertainment Special Appreciation Award:  Samuel L. Glass


About doabloodbath

Dione and Andrew Rose are film festival impresarios who seek to provide fans of horror opportunities to view independent horror films through film festivals and special screenings throughout the year.
This entry was posted in Blood Bath: The Film Festival. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s