Blood Bath V Film Awards

Congratulations to the following 4 films for winning awards at Blood Bath V Film Festival:

winnerlaurels_shortEight by Paul Cerezo

winnerlaurels_featureDegenerates by Carlos Suarez

winnerlaurels_goreBaby-Sitting by Lucas Masson

winnerlaurels_audiencePolterghost by Zack Ogle

The Bloody Award

The Bloody Award


About doabloodbath

Dione and Andrew Rose are film festival impresarios who seek to provide fans of horror opportunities to view independent horror films through film festivals and special screenings throughout the year.
This entry was posted in Blood Bath: The Film Festival, Press. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s